ASA Section on Teaching and Learning in Sociology

NEWSLETTER

 

Section Committees

Committee Members
Awards Bernice Pescosolido (chair), Carol Jenkins, John Zipp, Emily Fairchild
Cooperative Initiatives Jeff Chin (chair), Michele Kozimor-King, Joe Healey, Barbara Walters, Carol Jenkins, Sally Weimer, Pauline Manaka
Membership Carla Corroto (chair), Kim Davies, Natalie Byfield, Krisler Bailey, Shawn Wick
Program Kathy Rowell (chair), Barbara Walters, Michael Schwartz, Carla Corroto
Publications Andrea Miller (chair), Nathan Palmer, Lynn Ritchey, Carol Lanham, Newsletter editors: Corey Dolgon, Kathleen Korgen, Shelley White, Jonathan White
Nominations Jeff Chin (chair), Kathy McKinney, Denise Copleton, Amy Traver, Alison Moss
Contingent Faculty Suzanne Mauer (chair), Aditi Mitra, Kim Hennessee, Purna Mohanty, Maria Paino, Sadie Pendaz
Graduate Student Concerns Barbara Prince, Harmony Newman, Suzan Walters, Nicole Owens, Michael Schwartz
Preconference Planning Melinda Messineo (chair), Celeste Atkins, David Purcell, Hephzibah Strmic-Paul, Amy Traver
Facebook/Social Media David Purcell (chair), Marni Brown, Meghan Burke, Jamie Gusrang
By-Law Review Denise Copelton (chair), Melinda Messineo, Erin Anderson, Darlaine Gardetto, Liz Grauerholz
Pine Forge/Sage Awards Keith Roberts (chair), Tracy DeHaan, Kristin Jordan, Sarah Rusche, Harmony Newman


Committee Chair Email
Awards Bernice Pescosolido pescosol@indiana.edu
Cooperative Initiatives Jeff Chin chin@lemoyne.edu
Membership Carla Corroto ccorroto@radford.edu
Program Kathy Rowell Katherine.rowell@sinclair.edu
Publications Andrea Miller andreamiller31@webster.edu
Nominations Jeff Chin chin@lemoyne.edu
Contingent Faculty Suzanne Mauer sbmaurer@ptd.net
Graduate Student Concerns Alison Moss amoss4@uic.edu
Pine Forge Sage Awards Keith Roberts robertsk@hanover.edu
Preconference Planning Melinda Messineo mmessine@bsu.edu
Facebook/Social Media David Purcell dpurcell@kent.edu
By-Law Review Denise Copelton dcopelto@brockport.edu
 

Webmaster | Nathan Palmer (email)