officers
documents
newsletter
listserv
awards
conferences
resources




Officers

(Click here for a list of past officers)

Chair
Monica Casper
Humanities, Arts, and Culture
Arizona State University
monica.casper@asu.edu

Chair-Elect
Steven Epstein
Department of Sociology
Northwestern University
s-epstein@northwestern.edu

Past Chair
Daniel L. Kleinman
Department of Community and Environmental Sociology
Pepperdine University
dlkleinman@wisc.edu

Secretary/Treasurer
Daniel Breslau (‘14)
Virginia Polytechnic Inst. and State Univ.
dbreslau@vt.edu

Council Members

Elizabeth Popp Berman (’12)
University at Albany – SUNY 
epberman@albany.edu

Sydney A. Halpern (’12)
University of Illinois – Chicago
shalpern@uic.edu

Carrie Friese (’13)
London School of Economics and Political Science 
C.Friese@lse.ac.uk

Sabrina McCormick (’13)
Michigan State University
mccor124@msu.edu

Marion Fourcade (‘14)
University of California – Berkeley
fourcade@berkeley.edu

Aaron Panofsky (‘14)
apanofsky@socgen.ucla.edu

Student Representative
Dan Morrison
Department of Sociology
Pepperdine University
dan.morrison@pepperdine.edu


Publications Committee

Dan Morrison (Twitter Feed and Facebook Page)
Department of Sociology
Pepperdine University
dan.morrison@pepperdine.edu


PJ Rey (Chair of SKATPubComm; Newsletter& Website)
University of Maryland
pjrey.socy@gmail.com  

Elizabeth Sweeney (Newsletter)
University of Cincinnati
elizabethsweeney@comcast.net  

Logan D. A. Williams (Newsletter)
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
ldawilliams@gmail.com