The Section on International Migration site has moved. Please update your bookmarks to: www.asanet.org/sectionintermig.

Current International International Migration section Officers ASA HOME ASA CENTENNIAL SEARCH SITE MAP CONTACT ASA ABOUT ASA RESEARCH PUBLICATIONS PRESS ROOM MEMBERSHIP ANNUAL MEETING
American Sociological Association


Current International Migration Section Officers


CHAIR
Eric Fong
University of Toronto
fong@chass.utoronto.ca

CHAIR ELECT
Min Zhou
University of California, Los Angeles
mzhou@soc.ucla.edu

PAST CHAIR
Silvia Pedraza
University of Michigan
spedraza@umich.edu

SECRETARY TREASURER
Nadia Kim (2014)
University at Albany
aychung@albany.edu

COUNCIL (year after name indicates when term expires)

Katharine Donato (2013)
Vanderbilt University
katharine.donato@vanderbilt.edu

Wendy Roth (2013)
University of British Columbia
wroth@interchange.ubc.ca

Zulema Valdez (2014)
Texas A&M University
zvaldez@libarts.tamu.edu

Susan K. Brown (2014)
University of California, Irvine
skbrown@uci.edu

Nestor Rodriguez (2015)
University of Texas at Austin
nrodriguez@austin.utexas.edu

Jennifer C. Lee (2015)
Indiana University, Bloomington
lee484@indiana.edu

NEWSLETTER EDITOR
Minjeong Kim (2014)
Virginia Tech
mjkim@vt.edu

STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE
Lorena Castro (2014)
Stanford University
lorenacastro@stanford.edu

WEBMASTER
Charlie V. Morgan
Ohio University
morganc3@ohio.edu

NOMINATIONS COMMITTEE 2011
Silvia Pedraza
University of Michigan
Monica Boyd
University of Toronto
Sharon Lee
University of Victoria
Jennifer Glick
Arizona State University
Jose Itzigsohn
Brown University








Last Updated on September 04, 2012
For more information email apap@asanet.org