American Sociological Association Section on

Sociology of Religion

 

ASA Home Page

Committees of the Section, 2014


Nomination Committee, 2014

Penny Edgell (Chair), edgell@umn.edu

Program Committee, 2014

Patricia Wittberg (Chair), pwittber@iupui.edu

Evelyn Bush, ebush@fordham.edu

Wendy Cadge, wcadge@brandeis.edu

Jerry Park, Jerry_park@baylor.edu

Melissa Wilcox, wilcosmm@whitman.edu

Book Award Committee, 2014

Brian Steensland,  bsteens@indiana.edu
Rebecca Allahyari,
allahyari@sarsf.org
Richard Cimino,
relwatch1@msn.com


Distinguished Article Award Committee, 2014

Bill Mirola, mirola@marian.edu
Ryon Cobb, rjc08d@fsu.edu
John Bartkowski, john.bartkowski@utsa.edu


Student Paper Award Committee, 2014

David Smilde, dsmilde@uga.edu
Jeremy Uecker,
jeremy_uecker@baylor.edu
Ines Jindra,
ijindra@nd.edu

 

 

Return to Section Home Page                     Return to ASA Home Page