Sex and Gender HomepageSex and Gender top masthead

News and Information

Awards

Links

Discussion

Committees

Section Officers

Council Members

American Sociological Association



2012-2013 Section Officers

Section Chair
Betsy Lucal, Indiana University South Bend [2012-13]
blucal@iusb.edu

Chair Elect
CJ Pascoe, Colorado College [2013-14]
C.J.Pascoe@ColoradoCollege.edu

Past Chair
Jyoti Puri, Simmons College [2011-12]
puri@simmons.edu

Secretary/Treasurer
Mangala Subramaniam, Purdue University [2011-2014]
mangala@purdue.edu

Graduate Student Representatives
Alison Crossley, University of California-Santa Barbara
acrossley@umail.ucsb.edu

Mary Robertson, Colorado University
Mary.Robertson@colorado.edu

Newsletter Editor

Danielle Giffort, University of Illinois at Chicago
‎dgiffo2@uic.edu

Website Coordinator
J.A. Carter, University of Cincinnati
jennifer.carter@uc.edu




Page last updated: December 8, 2012
asasexandgender@gmail.com